hinkyzine

Now in Hinkyvision!

Big Tuesday November 11, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — hinky @ 10:34 pm

Oh how lucky we are Kevin’s employer is off for the Veteran’s holiday.  We got to go downtown today to check out the Roasterie’s Clover, have a little lunch and go to the gym.  We also tried to drop by Fervere to give them a check for the bread I “bought” (read “took and received the generosity of credit”) a month ago, but found that not only was I out of checks, there was no ATM nearby, and they don’t take credit cards.  Hmm.  I really will put that check in the mail, even though they’ve already called me twice, I really will.

Still waiting for the excitement of the Vitamix.  Tomorrow is the raw food meetup, so I’ll be interested to meet some people who may be able to help me get started.  Did I already mention the world of vitamix.com?

 

Leave a Reply

