hinkyzine

Now in Hinkyvision!

Let’s see if anyone’s paying attention July 1, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — hinky @ 2:43 pm

Howdy folks; I’m testing myself to see whether I still remember how to post stuff on a blog.  I can’t believe it has been nearly a year since my last entry.  I must apologize.  I never meant for anyone to feel abandoned, bored, or frustrated by my horrible lack of integrity on this score.  I’d love to give you all my excuses about how busy my life is, and therefore, prevents me from such luxuries, but honestly I don’t think anyone is reading this blog, not even my mother. 

For anyone out there who isn’t my mother, though, please be informed I have recently been re-motivated to write and I can’t wait to share my inane ramblings with you.  For now, I leave you this:

Image

 

3 Responses to “Let’s see if anyone’s paying attention”

  1. Kevin Says:

    I’m reading it.

  2. Haha…..! Very smart dialogue mate. I was guess you expressed the impression about change or add SOAPAction header like that. Thanks for published! Click https://twitter.com/moooker1


Leave a comment